BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Board of Directors

Chair

James J. Gorgol, CDT
Distinctive Dental, Ltd.
(800) 552-7890
jgorgol@ddsltdlab.com

Vice Chair

Barbara Warner Wojdan, CDT, AAACD
Knight Dental Group, Inc./CDL/DAMAS/ISO
(813) 854-3333 ×255
barbwarner@knightdentalgroup.com

Treasurer

Michael Gundrum, CDT, AAS
Gundrum Dental Laboratories, Inc.
(573) 272-2661
mgundrum@fuse.net

Immediate Past Chair

Billy Drake, CDT
Drake Precision Dental Lab, Inc./CDL
(704) 845-2401
bdrake@drakelab.com

Director

Donald Albensi, Sr., CDT
Albensi Laboratories
(724) 864-8880
don@albensilab.com

Director

Harold Burdette, Jr., CDT
Burdette Dental Laboratory, Inc.
(205) 916-0887
haburdette@gmail.com

Director

Daniela Hendrickson, CDT
Northwest Ceramics, Inc.
(614) 451-9597
nwc-dentallab@rrohio.com

Director

Jerry Ragle, CDT
Ragle Dental Laboratory
(217) 398-0090
jragle@raglelab.com

Director

Neal Russell, CDT
Protec Dental Laboratories, LTD
(604) 873-8000
nrussell@protecdental.com

Director

Jeff Stronk
Treasure Dental Laboratory
(801) 484-5656
jstronk@aol.com

Industry Director

Anton Woolf
Argen Corporation
(800) 255-5524
awoolf@argen.com

Industry Director

Casey Conroy
Dentsply Sirona Prosthetics
(800) 877-0020
casey.conroy@dentsplysirona.com

Industry Director

Wayne Ledford, CDT
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.
(800) 5DENTAL
wayne.ledford@ivoclarvivadent.com
Co-Executive Directors
Wanda Hincher, CDT - wanda@cmai.pro
Scott Hincher - scott@cmai.pro