BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Board of Directors

Chair

Jeff Stronk
Treasure Dental Laboratory
(801) 484-5656
jeffstronk@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Barbara Warner Wojdan, CDT, AAACD
Knight Dental Group, Inc./CDL/DAMAS/ISO
(813) 854-3333 ×255
barbwarner@knightdentalgroup.com

Treasurer

Jerry Ragle, CDT
Ragle Dental Laboratory
(217) 398-0090
jragle@raglelab.com

Immediate Past Chair

James J. Gorgol, CDT
Distinctive Dental, Ltd.
(800) 552-7890
jgorgol@ddsltdlab.com

Director

Jim Caruso
Ottawa Dental Lab
(815) 434-0655
jcaruso@ottawadentallab.com
Jim-Caruso.jpg

Director

Billy Drake, CDT
Drake Precision Dental Lab, Inc./CDL
(704) 845-2401
bdrake@drakelab.com

Director

BJ Kowalski
Roe Dental Laboratory
(216) 663-2233
bj@roedentallab.com

Director

Reed Nunnally
Derby Dental Laboratory, Inc.
(800) 745-6718
reed@derbydental.com

Director

Neal Russell, CDT
Protec Dental Laboratories, LTD
(604) 873-8000
nrussell@protecdental.com

Director

Sean Siegel
Castable Ceramics
(907) 258-0165
sean@castableceramics.com
Sean Siegel

Industry Director

Casey Conroy
Dentsply Sirona
(800) 877-0020
casey.conroy@dentsplysirona.com

Industry Director

Rob Mior
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc.
(800) 533-6825 US office
(416) 707-0151 Cell
Rob.mior@ivoclarvivadent.com
Rob Mior

Industry Director

Anton Woolf
Argen Corporation
(800) 255-5524
awoolf@argen.com

CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Wanda Hincher, CDT and Scott Hincher
Cal-Lab Association
PO Box 206
Elkin, NC 28621
Phone: (336) 975-0029 or (336) 835-9251
Fax: (336) 975-0033
Wanda Cell: (336) 409-4441
Wanda Email: wanda@cmai.pro
Scott Cell: (704) 264-5207
Scott Email: scott@cmai.pro